Board of Ethics Members District 1 – Vacant District 2 – Samuel Valme District 3 – Laurin B. Smith District 4 – Felicia Harrell District 5 -Desmond McLain, Chair Tax Commissioner's Appointees: Cynthia Cornog Antonio Taylor Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members: Erica Pike Benita Harris



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycountyethics.com

## HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Meeting held **Board of Ethics Conference Room** 

## I. Agenda

- A. Call to Order and Roll Call by Board Chair/Vice-Chair
- B. Board Vote for Approval of meeting minutes for 11/12/24
- C. General Updates by Ethics Administrator
  - Review of proposed changes to Rules and Procedure
- D. General Updates by Ethics Officer
- E. Executive Session (as needed)
- F. Adjourn Meeting

## **PUBLIC NOTICE:**

To submit any public comment to the Board of Ethics, email to the Ethics Administrator at <u>ethicsadministrator@co.henry.ga.us</u> by December 6th at 5:00pm