Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Ethel O. McCornell

District 2 - Craig Simmons, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Laurin B. Smith

District 4 – Felicia Harrell

District 5 - Desmond McLain, Chair

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Antonio Taylor

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate

Members:

Vacant

Vacant



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycountyethics.com

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Meeting held Board of Ethics Conference Room

I. Agenda

- A. Call to Order and Roll Call by Board Chair/Vice-Chair
- B. Board Vote for Approval of meeting minutes for 4/9/24.
- C. General Updates by Ethics Administrator
- D. General Updates by Ethics Officer