Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Ethel O. McCornell

District 2 - Craig Simmons

District 3 - Laurin B. Smith

District 4 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 5 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Antonio Taylor

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS SPECIAL CALLED MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, January 30, 2024 Meeting held via ZOOM

- A. Call to order and roll call by Vice-Chair Desmond McLain
- B. Adoption of agenda for special called meeting
- C. Continuation, Discussion and Vote on disclosure 2023DC3 Andy Welch as general counsel for Jimmy Carter
- D. Adjourn meeting