Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS

MEETING 6:00 PM, Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Meeting held Virtual via TEAMS

I. Agenda

- A. Call to Order and Roll Call by Board Chair Anquilla Henderson
- B. Board Vote for Approval of meeting minutes for 8/8/23 and Special Called meeting 8/10/23.
- C. Adjourn meeting