Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycountyethics.com

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS SPECIAL CALLED MEETING

6:00 PM, Thursday, August 10, 2023 *Meeting held Virtual via TEAMS*

I. Agenda

- A. Call to order and roll call by Anquilla.
- B. Adoption of agenda for special called meeting
- C. Operations:
 - I. Board Liability
- D. Adjourn meeting.