Board of Ethics Members District 1 - Sharon Dewberry District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair District 4 - Antonio Taylor District 5 - Craig Simmons Tax Commissioner's Appointees: Cynthia Cornog Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members: Thomas Loree Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

## HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS

**MEETING** 6:00 PM, Tuesday, August 8, 2023 Meeting held in **Board of Ethics Conference Room** 

## I. Agenda

- A. Call to Order and Roll Call by Board Chair Anquilla Henderson
- B. Board Vote for Approval of meeting minutes for 7/11/23
- C. Ethics Administrator General Updates
- D. Ethics Officer General Updates
- E. Presentation by Ethics Officer on Probable Cause for case
  2023EB6 Marion Calhoun v. Carlotta Harrell & Neat Robinson
- F. Presentation by Ethics Officer on Probable Cause for case 2023EB7 John Doe v. Cheri Matthews
- G. Presentation by Ethics Officer on Probable Cause for case 2023EB8 Ethics Officer v. Carlotta Harrell