Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS

MEETING 6:00 PM, Tuesday, June 13, 2023 *Meeting held Board of Ethics Conference Room*

I. Agenda

- A. Roll call by Board Chair Anquilla Henderson
- B. Board Vote for Approval of meeting minutes for 5/9/23
- C. Board Discussion and Vote on how often to do Ethics Training for all county employees
- D. Board Introduction to potential Hearing Officer Tyler Kasper
- E. Board Vote on Appointment of Hearing Officer for 2022EB3 John Doe v. Vivian Thomas
- F. Ethics Officer General Updates:
 - i. 2022EB5- Tina Coria v. Dometrice Clemmons
- G. Presentation by Ethics Officer on Probable Cause for case 2023EB4-John Doe v. Anthony Mirville
- H. Presentation by Ethics Officer on Probable Cause for case 2023EB5-Takeisha Sykes v. Ralph Fench