Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Meeting held Board of Ethics Conference Room

I. Agenda

- A. Roll call by Board Chair Anquilla Henderson
- B. Board Vote for Approval of meeting minutes for 4/11/23
- C. Board Vote on Hearing Officer and when to contract.
- D. Board Vote on Probable Cause for case 2022EB5 Tina Coria v. Dometrice Clemmons
- E. Presentation by Ethics Administrator on hosting a Family Day Cookout to celebrate our one-year anniversary.