Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anguilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

Henry County Board of Ethics

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Meeting held Board of Ethics Conference Room

I. Agenda

- A. Roll call by Board Chair Anguilla Henderson
- B. Board Vote for Approval of meeting minutes for 2/21/23
- C. Update on 1st Ethics Training Session of the year
- D. Update by Ethics Officer on Hearing Officer roles, responsibilities and when to contract.
- E. Update by Ethics Administrator regarding the budget
- F. Presentation by Ethics Officer on Probable Cause for case

2022EB5 Tina Coria v. Dometrice Clemmons