Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Thursday, September 29, 2022 *Meeting held in Board of Ethics Conference Room*

I. Agenda

- A. Status update by Ethics Administrator on progress of case management system, and information on possible participation in the Trick o Treat on the Square
- B. Review by Ethics Officer on Policy and Procedures
- C. Presentation of ethics case 2022EB1 John Doe v. Carrie Bootcheck
- D. Ethics Board Training by Ethics Officer