Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anguilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate

Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, September 13, 2022 *Meeting held in Board of Ethics Conference Room*

I. <u>Call to Order</u>

II. <u>Agenda</u>

- A. Introduction of new alternate board member Felicia Harrell
- B. Status update by Ethics Administrator on progress of case management system, website/domain, meeting via TEAMS made public.
- C. Status update by Ethics Officer on Policy and Procedure Manual
- D. Update on meeting with County Manager Cheri Matthews on fines and fees.
- E. Facebook press release, and county department head meeting discussion

III. Closing Remarks- Open to all members

IV. Adjournment