Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anguilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, February 21, 2023 *Meeting held Board of Ethics Conference Room*

I. Agenda

- A. Update by Ethics Administrator on ethics training scheduling
- B. Presentation by Ethics Officer for Approval of 2023 Meeting Calendar
- C. Website Update
- D. 2022EB7 John Doe v. Anthony Ford, John Blount, LaKeisha Gantt, Frederick Gardiner, John Wiggins, Jeremy Berry, Quinton Washington, Lindell Miller, Renee Wheeler, Randy Knighton, Charisma Webster, Robert Bonds
- E. 2022EB6 Raymond D. Dean v. John E. Davis and Michael J. Sego
- F. 2022EB5 Tina Coria v. Dometrice Clemmons
- G. 2023EB1 Robert Kolpak v. Vivian Thomas
- H. 2023EB2 John Doe v. Roque Romero-Muniz