Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



(770) 288-6664

Henry County Board of Ethics

www.henrycounty-ga.org

McDonough, GA 30253

339 Phillips Dr.

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Meeting held in Board of Ethics Conference Room

I. In Attendance:

- **Sharon Dewberry**
- **Desmond McLain**
- **Anguilla Henderson**
- Felicia Harrell
- **Antonio Taylor**
- **Craig Simmons**
- Cynthia Cornog
- **Douglas (Alex) Butler**
- **Thomas Loree (alternate)**
- Gloria Banister, Ethics Administrator
- Obreziah Bullard, Ethics Officer

II. Call to Order

Approval of Minutes III.

8/9/2022 – approved unanimously

IV. Agenda

- A. Status update by Ethics Administrator on progress of case management system, website/domain, meeting via TEAMS made public.
- B. Status update by Ethics Officer on Policy and Procedure Manual, fines, and fees
- C. Facebook press release discussion
- D. Introduction of new alternate board member Felicia Harrell

V. **Closing Remarks- Open to all members**

Alex Butler made the motion to vote on accepting Robert's Rule of Order, Antonio Taylor second the motion- vote was unanimous

VI. **Adjournment** at 7:15pm

VII. Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 11th, 6:00 p.m.