Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary *Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate*

Members: Thomas Loree Felicia Harrell A THE PROUNTY .

Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, December 13, 2022 *Meeting held VIRTUAL VIA TEAMS*

I. <u>Amended Agenda</u>

- A. Presentation by IT (Mayson McChesney) on TEAMS for live meeting events.
- B. Presentation by Ethics Officer of ethics case 2022EB3 John Doe v. Vivian Thomas