**Board of Ethics Members** 

**District 1 - Sharon Dewberry** 

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

**District 5 - Craig Simmons** 

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

**Thomas Loree** 

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664

www.henrycounty-ga.org

## HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Meeting held in Board of Ethics Conference Room

## I. Agenda

- A. Review by Ethics Officer of ethics case 2022EB2 John Doe v. Romero-Muniz, Cooper and Mathews.
- B. Website Update by Ethics Officer