Board of Ethics Members

District 1 - Sharon Dewberry

District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair

District 4 - Antonio Taylor

District 5 - Craig Simmons

Tax Commissioner's Appointees:

Cynthia Cornog

Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary

Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members:

Thomas Loree

Felicia Harrell



Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253

www.henrycounty-ga.org

(770) 288-6664

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Thursday, October 18, 2022 *Meeting held Virtual (TEAMS)*

I. Agenda

A. Review by Ethics Officer on Policy and Procedures