Board of Ethics Members District 1 - Sharon Dewberry District 2 - Desmond McLain, Vice-Chair District 3 - Anquilla Henderson, Chair District 4 - Antonio Taylor District 5 - Craig Simmons Tax Commissioner's Appointees: Cynthia Cornog Douglas (Alex) Butler, Secretary Clerk of Superior Court's Selected Alternate Members: Thomas Loree





Henry County Board of Ethics 339 Phillips Dr. McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 288-6664 www.henrycounty-ga.org

HENRY COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS MEETING

6:00 PM, Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Meeting held Ethics Board Office

I. <u>Agenda</u>

A. Presentation by Ethics Officer of ethics case 2022EB4 John Doe v. Roque Romero-Muniz